Editorial Team

Chief Editor

Prof. Dr. Allison Loconto, Institut national de recherche pour l'agriculture, l'alimentation, et l'envrionnement (INRAE), University Gustave Eiffel (Paris-Est Sup), France. e-mail: allison-marie.loconto@inrae.fr 

Associate Editors

Dr. Claire Marris,  Institut national de recherche pour l'agriculture, l'alimentation, et l'envrionnement (INRAE), France. e-mail: claire.marris@inrae.fr

Dr. Katerina Psarikidou, Sussex University, UK. e-mail: a.psarikidou@sussex.ac.uk

 

Editorial Board:

Prof. Alan Warde, University of Manchester, UK e-mail: alan.warde@manchester.ac.uk

Prof. Alessandro Bonanno, Sam Houston State University, US e-mail: soc_aab@shsu.edu

Prof. Analyse Weiler, University of Toronto, CA e-mail: anelyse.weiler@mail.utoronto.ca

Prof. Anom Suryawan, Kyoto University, JP e-mail: anom.sigit@gmail.com

Dr. Clara Ifeany-Obi, Univeristy of Port Harcourt, NG e-mail: clara.ifeanyi-obi@uniport.edu.ng

Prof. Douglas Constance, Sam Houston State University, US e-mail: soc_dsc@shsu.edu

Prof. Jessica Goldberger, Washington State University, US e-mail: jgoldberger@wsu.edu

Prof. Julie GuthmanUniversity of California Santa Cruz, US e-mail: jguthman@ucsc.edu

Prof. Raymond Jaussaume, Michigan State University, US e-mail: JUSSAUME@msu.edu

Dr. Katrina Ronningen, Norwegian University of Technology and Science, NO. e-mail: katrina.ronningen@ruralis.no

Dr. Kiah Smith, Univeristy of Queensland, AU. e-mail: k.smith2@uq.edu.au

Prof. Mara Miele, Cardiff University, UK. e-mail: mielem@cardiff.ac.uk

Prof. Dr. Markus Schermer, University of Innsbruck, AT. e-mail: markus.schermer@uibk.ac.at

Prof. Masashi Tachikawa, Nagoya University, JP. e-mail: mtachi@nagoya-u.jp

Dr. Midori Aoyagi, National Institution for Enviromental Studies, JP. e-mail: aoyagi@nies.go.jp

Prof. Oluwatoyin Dare Kolawole, University of Botswana, BW. e-mail: tkolawole@ub.ac.bw

Prof. Solange Alfinito, University of Brasilia-UnB, BR. e-mail: salfinito@unb.br

Prof. Vaughan Higgins, University of Tasmania, AU. e-mail: vaughan.higgins@utas.edu.au